Posted by: cocoa05 | October 23, 2009

Of zits and Pcs

I just met a customer to pass her a dress cos she stays just a block away from me. Her first reaction when she saw me was to ask me whether I was a student. Muahahah. It has been quite awhile since someone ‘complimented’ me like that.

Then again, it could be due to the gigantic zit on my face =(

Anyway, the worst thing to happen to me has happened. My laptop has crashed while my pc does not have MS Office installed. I’m gonna have lots of problems with my work but thank God for my trusty pc repair man Bernard, who will come by to pick up both the pc and laptop from me to help me transfer the data over. He has saved my laptop and data a couple of times and he gives the best rates and service so anyone who needs help with your laptop/pc, lemme know and I’ll give you his contact!


Leave a comment

Categories