Posted by: cocoa05 | July 2, 2009

Tian Mi Mi

Recently we had a gigantic fight, complete with lots of spiteful remarks, sarcasm and words that were dramtically damaging to any relationship. The fight seemed endless with every sentence being taken negatively from the other party.

However, I think we both understand each other’s feelings better now. I try not to work when hubs’ around and wake up earlier instead to clear my backlog. And he’s trying to love me more like how Jesus would.

He said that when we say nasty things to each other, we’re actually hurting ourselves, cos we are one. Especially for him. Cos he’s supposed to love me as himself. Eph 5:28

It’s now 4 days after the fight and I’m still living in bliss. The days and nights following the fight have been exceptionally sweet. Hubs brought me out for a hot date on Monday night, complete with steamboat, live crabs, shopping, Mt Faber and a cruise along Sentosa bridge.

Last night he brought me to a shop I wanted to visit for a long time and we went Bukit Timah area for dinner, followed by a cruise along the roads before heading home.

Tonight he’s cooking dinner for me.

Hee so blissful =DDD


Responses

  1. 我知道 有时候 也需要吵吵闹闹 但始终
    也知道 只有你对我最好 豆浆离不开油条
    让我爱你爱到老 爱情就是要这样它才幸福美好…

    haha. 🙂 blessed engs!

  2. thnks mei =D How do u type chinese into wordpress huh?


Leave a comment

Categories