Posted by: cocoa05 | July 21, 2009

Little Joys

This week has been packed with preparations for the next collection, the upcoming flea at Singapore Expo and lessons. Thank God for the little blessings He gave.

1) Email from a customer in the morning:

“Hi Huiling, I wore the dress [Rosella] for the event and got good feedback. here’s a pic for u …”

Totally unexpected and so kind of her =)

2) A comment from one of my [female] students in the evening:

Student: Teacher, I very honoured to have you as my teacher leh.

Me: Why?

Student: Because you very pretty.

Haha so random right.  You can imagine the three wavy lines coming out from my head like “La Pi Xiao Xing”.

Anyway, it got me floating for a while keke. The little perks of my job. Thank you God for giving me such wonderful jobs!

Next collection for Loef should be out by tonight. Do check them out alright? =)


Responses

  1. hi huiling, can i ask if you are giving full time tuition now?


Leave a comment

Categories