Posted by: cocoa05 | August 7, 2009

We (This blog and Me) are growing mushrooms

I haven’t blogged in such a long time I kind of forgot how my blog looks like =(

Managing an online business also means long hours sitting in front of the computer. I feel like mushrooms are gonna grow out of me from sitting down so much.

These days have been packed back to back for us. We have been drinking unboiled water today cos I didn’t have time to boil water!

Hubby is supposed to be doing a report but he’s now on the floor wrapped up in a blanket concussed.

Hubs: Bi wake me up 45mins later k. I need a break before I can continue with the report.

1145pm: No response to human alarm.

12am: Single response: Frown.

1245am: Zero response.

As for me, I had planned to sleep at 2am after I’m finished with the parcels for today but I’ve not even started on them after I finished the entry on the pre-order. I have this bad feeling I may end up sleeping only in the morning. =(

Am gonna continue with my invoices. I’m so sloooooow at them. Really gotta put in that shopping cart real soon man!

To Wendy if you’re reading this: Hubs and me have been wanting to visit you but there’s always lessons/colleagues to meet/invoices to clear/parcels to wrap/reports to rush this entire week.  Sorry babe! We’ll visit you when we get back from Turi Beach ok? I can’t wait to see Ethan!


Responses

  1. I know this web site offers quality dependent articles
    and additional data, is there any other website which presents these kinds of information in quality?


Leave a comment

Categories